Thursday, September 12, 2013

2013 MSU Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees

Today is the ceremonies for the inductions of the new members of MSU Athletics Hall of Fame. They are: former volleyball star Jenna Wrobel, football player and coach Hank Bullough,

2000 Press Pass Autograph
Morris Peterson(1995-2000): One of the Flintstones, an All-American and the leading scorer on the 2000 National Championship team.

2002-03 Bowman #118
Ryan Miller(1999-02): 2001 Hobey Baker winner and holds the NCAA record with 26 career shutouts. Finished his career with a 73-19-12 record and a goals against average of 1.54

1990 Collegiate Collection #144
Kip Miller(1987-1990) 1990 Hobey Baker winner. Led nation in scoring as a junior and senior. 

No comments:

Post a Comment